About

Heyyyyy!

Ben here, I'm just starting out on my Full Stack Dev journey. Currently living in the Sunshine Coast, Australia. Recently graduated from Swinburne University of Technology with a Diploma in Applied Technologies (Software Development).

When I’m not taking long walks on the beach 😜 - I’m learning to 🏄 and 🛹, practice the guitar, swimming or catching the latest Muay Thai fights at Lumpinee 🥊.

My tech stack is Angular, .NET (C#) and SQL. With a dash of AWS and Azure

I’m excited to learn more about Flutter and Dart this year. (omg there is so much to learn) My passion is creating, learning, exploring, and thinking about ways to make stuff better.

A bit more about me....

  • 👩🏻‍💻 Coding Environment: VSCode (Dark, Default Dark..), VisualStudio, SSMS, SynthWave and Coffeeee
  • 🐶 Pet: Milo the Ridgeback
  • 📚 Favourite Books: Hemmingway "The Sun Also Rises", "The Almanack of Naval Ravikant" by Eric Jorgenson and "Can't Hurt Me" by David Goggins.
  • 🌐 Catch me in these other places “on the line”: Twitter, Github.
  • 💬 Favourite Quote: "Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." -Ralph Waldo Emerson